Nuit Gourmande

Introducing Nuit gourmande: an all-new event to celebrate the festival’s 20th edition

A feast of flavours is in store for the very first Saturday of the festival! On the night of February 23, you are invited to take part in the first edition of Nuit gourmande, a one-of-a-kind event filled with surprising and sensational culinary experiences that only Montreal can offer.

On the menu: a plethora of activities specially prepared for the occasion, spread out in all kind of interesting places – restaurants, of course, but also grocery stores, cafes, bars, bakeries, and specialty stores ... These establishments grouped into four zones will make a nod to local and international gastronomy, offering exceptional gourmet experiences. An enticing offer for discerning night owls!

Let your intuition and taste buds guide you through this wonderful culinary universe. You’ll find out everything you need to know and more on our website. In the meantime, get ready for a magical and memorable night!

Full program: February 2019

Advertisement

Nuit Gourmande

Une Nuit Gourmande « à la montréalaise » 

Dès le premier samedi du festival, place à une expérience haute en saveurs ! En effet, dans la nuit du 23 février, vous êtes invités à participer à la première Nuit gourmande, un évènement unique en son genre, consacré à la découverte d’expériences gourmandes inédites et surprenantes « à la montréalaise ».

Au programme : des activités spécialement préparées pour l’occasion, réparties dans toutes sortes de lieux intéressants – des restaurants, bien sûr, mais également des épiceries, cafés, bars, pâtisseries, boutiques spécialisées… Ces établissements regroupés en quatre zones feront un clin d’œil à la gastronomie locale et internationale, en vous proposant des expériences gourmandes d’exception. Une offre alléchante pour oiseaux de nuit avertis !

Déambulez dans différents univers au gré de vos intuitions et de vos goûts. Vous saurez tout et plus encore en consultant notre site. En attendant, préparez-vous pour cette balade gourmande, une nuit magique et mémorable.

Dévoilement de la programmation complète : février 2019

Publicité